Board of Directors


Carl Stuart (Biography)
Carl Stuart Investment Advisor, Inc.
Olivia A. Juarez
District Manager, Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank
Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair
Philip S. Dial
Rudd and Wisdom Inc.
Development Committee Chair
Frank Bash, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
The University of Texas at Austin
Communications Committee Chair
Tricia Traeger
Community Leader

Government Relations Chair Health Reform Campaign Director
Consumers Union
Health Services Committee Chair
Charles Mullins, M.D.
Community Leader,
former Executive Vice Chancellor
The University of Texas System
Human Resources Committee Chair
Mary G. Goering
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Austin Regional Clinic
Nominating Committee Chair
Nona Niland, M.D.
Niland Foundation


Becky Beaver, J.D. Attorney
Becky Beaver Law
James A. Flieller
Fleller, Kruger & Skelton, LLP
Milton Hime
Studio 8 Architects
Deborah C. Hiser, J.D. Attorney
Brown McCarroll, L.L.P.
John S. Hogg, M.D. Physician,
Austin Radiological Society
Joan Lava Educator and
Community Leader
Jack McDonald Chairman and CEO
Perficient, Inc.
Dick Moeller
Ex Officio
Chief Executive Officer
St. David's Community Health Foundation
Michele K. Moore
Community Leader
Bettye Nowlin
Community Leader
Judy Osborn, J.D.
Nina Seely General Manager
Ralph Lauren
David Sheldon Principal
Zydeco Development
Marina Sifuentes, R. Ph. Realtor/Broker, MPM Properties
Executive Director, Brookside Women's Medical Center
Julia Null Smith Community Leader
Sabrina L. Streusand, J.D.
Streusand and Landon